top of page
  • Writer's pictureGemma Pilcher

Meet my horse!


Hello, everyone meet Willow! Willow is a dark bay Irish sports horse and has just turned 6 in the Summer. It has been over a year now since I bought her and I wouldn't change it for the world. Willow was very late breaking in due to her being turned out in a field until she was 5, but I was more than happy to work with her and bring her on to the horse she is today! She had little human contact so she was absolutely scared of everyone and everything, however, after a year of bonding and a year of hard work, she has become the most sweet natured horse I have ever met! I got her out Showjumping in the Summer and will hopefully be jumping newcomers one day, but we have had some minor difficulties recently and am unable to. Once it is fixed we will be back out and doing what we love doing best!

16 views0 comments
bottom of page